Scott Westerfeld


Commander les livres de Scott Westerfeld sur Amazon.fr

1. Uglies 1. Uglies
7.8 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 2.34€
2. Uglies : Pretties 2. Uglies : Pretties
7.8 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 3.2€
3. Uglies : Specials 3. Uglies : Specials
7.8 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 5€
Uglies, tome 4 : Extras Uglies, tome 4 : Extras
7.8 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 3.75€
Pretties Pretties
  
[Leviathan: Leviathan; Behemoth; Goliath] (By: Scott Westerfeld) [published: October, 2012] [Leviathan: Leviathan; Behemoth; Goliath] (By: Scott Westerfeld) [published: October, 2012]
  
Uglies Uglies
  
3. Léviathan : Goliath 3. Léviathan : Goliath
19.3 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 18.21€
 

dans les kiosques

Le Blog Du Cinéma (Inscription) (Blog)
Cinéma fantastique : l'influence de La Quatrième Dimension Le Blog Du Cinéma (Inscription) (Blog) Le romancier Scott Westerfeld s'est inspiré de cet épisode pour écrire sa trilogie de livres questionnant les canons de beauté et l'eugénisme. Dans la lignée des récits dystopiques pour adolescents, une adaptation du premier tome Uglies, est ... et plus encore »
The Guardian
Uglies by Scott Westerfeld ? review The Guardian The Uglies series includes three books which document the lives of Tally and her peers: Uglies, Pretties and Specials. (You may note that Scott Westerfeld also added a fourth book to this 'trilogy': Extras, but I think that it does not mesh well with ...
Yahoo Finance
14 Quotes To Make You Feel Beautiful Yahoo Finance ?Scott Westerfeld. 7. The deepest part of your beauty is something that can only be felt. "The best part of beauty is that which no picture can express.? ?P.C. Cast. 8. See yourself the way other people see you and you will be amazed by how beautiful ...
Head to the library for Movie Monday Superior Telegram Young adult: ?Julia Vanishes? by Catherine Egan ?The Trouble in Me? by Jack Gantos, ?Nimona? by Noelle Stevenson, ?Zeroes? by Scott Westerfeld, ?You Know Me Well? by Nina LaCour, ?Alice and the Fly? by James Rice and ?The Last Star? by Rick Yancey.
The Denver Post
How Tattered Cover's future owners are setting their sights on young readers The Denver Post The free event will bring more than 20 young-adult authors to Littleton High School, including New York Times bestselling authors Scott Westerfeld and Danielle Paige. ?I often get asked, 'What's the most important thing you want to bring to Tattered Cover? et plus encore »
Scholastic to Launch Multiplatform Series HORIZON Broadway World To be written by a team of seven authors anchored by #1 New York Times bestselling author Scott Westerfeld, this blistering new adventure combines books with a fast-paced digital game that allows readers to test their survival skills. The new hardcover ...
Great Falls Tribune
Adventure during the Second World War Great Falls Tribune Fans of Kenneth Oppel or Scott Westerfeld will love this part fantasy, part adventure, part historical novel set in 1934. The adventure sweeps us across Europe spanning two decades partly aboard the Graf Zeppelin airship. Along with the rise of the ...
MovieWeb
Comic-Con 2016 Saturday Schedule Released MovieWeb Ransom Riggs (Tales of the Peculiar), James Dashner (The Maze Runner), Melissa de la Cruz (The Isle of the Lost: A Descendants Prequel), Scott Westerfeld (Uglies, Zeroes), Ben H. Winters (Underground Airlines), and Comic-Con special guest Peter David ... et plus encore »
Actualitté.com
Scholastic expérimente de nouveau le transmedia avec sa saga space opera Horizon Actualitté.com Je suis impatient de travailler avec Scholastic dans la création d'une expérience captivante et épique », confie Scott Westerfled dans le communiqué de presse. « Avec Horizon, Scholastic entame une nouvelle génération d'édition transmédia, et personne ...
The Patriot Ledger
Real estate sales on the South Shore, July 8 The Patriot Ledger $1,745,000, Hingham, 44 Cottage St., Jonathan A. Vickery and Meghan Stone-Vickery to Scott and Jennifer Reed, June 16, single family. 4. .... 88 Jedediahs Path, Bruce A. and Kirsten M. Alltop to Corey Westerfeld, $835,000, June 17, single family.