Scott Westerfeld


Commander les livres de Scott Westerfeld sur Amazon.fr

2. Uglies : Pretties 2. Uglies : Pretties
7.7 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 5.39€
1. Uglies 1. Uglies
7.7 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 0.93€
Uglies, tome 4 : Extras Uglies, tome 4 : Extras
7.7 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 3.7€
3. Uglies : Specials 3. Uglies : Specials
7.7 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 3.71€
4. Uglies : Extras 4. Uglies : Extras
13.7 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 2.93€
Uglies, Tome 3 : Specials Uglies, Tome 3 : Specials
13.7 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 1.99€
Uglies Uglies
  
1. Uglies : Uglies 1. Uglies : Uglies
13.5 € -   
d'occasion à partir de 8.5€
 

dans les kiosques

KTLA
2 People Missing After Fiery Explosion Collapses, Damages Multiple New York ... KTLA A 23-year-old man is among multiple people who have not been heard from in the aftermath of a catastrophic building explosion and fire that injured at least 25 people and reduced multiple buildings to smoldering piles of rubble by Friday morning, KTLA ... Explosion Rocks New York: Building Collapses In Four Alarm Fire After Major ...PerezHilton.com Building collapses and burns in New York's East VillageOttawa Sun East Village Building Collapses: Explosion Causes Multiple Injuries, 3 ...Latin Times Hollywood Reporter 4 176 autres articles »
Le Point
New York : au moins dix blessés dans l'effondrement d'un immeuble Le Point Des riverains aidaient des personnes à sortir des débris de l'immeuble", assure notamment Scott Westerfeld sur le réseau social, publiant des photos de l'incendie. Si les causes de l'explosion ainsi que le nombre de personnes à l'intérieur de l ... et plus encore »
The Guardian
Teen opinion: how dystopian fiction calls me to the wild side The Guardian In Uglies by Scott Westerfeld, in which society is built on plastic surgery and fake model looks, the wild is a way of connecting to the past and the secrets it holds. As the story evolves and ventures out of an urban setting, we see how nature has ...
'Afterworlds,' by Scott Westerfeld New York Times Scott Westerfeld's semi-supernatural novel ?Afterworlds? beckons us into a universe where dutiful drones, pale from sun deprivation, spend long, lonely days toiling at an irksome task in order to prove their worth. The challenges they face are many ...
Publishers Weekly
TeenBookCon 2015: A Photo Essay Publishers Weekly On April 11, 27 YA authors and hundreds of readers gathered in Houston, Tex., for the 2015 Greater Houston Teen Book Convention. The event is organized by a committee of local librarians, chaired by Lisa Stultz and Aria Tatelman, and Blue Willow ...
The Guardian
Song of the Slums by Richard Harland - review The Guardian The Song of the Slums' rich setting is let down a little by its characters and its predictable plot, but it's a fun read all the same. I'd recommend for fans of Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan and Diana Wynne Jones' Howl's Moving Castle. Want to tell the ...
In 'Afterworlds,' A Teen Imagines Worlds Within Worlds NPR Scott Westerfeld's new novel, Afterworlds, finds an interesting way to honor these beloved tropes while also coyly subverting them. His protagonist, ordinary-everyday San Diego 17-year-old Lizzie Scofield, is caught up in a terrorist attack at an ... et plus encore »
NYC Teen Author Festival in Photos Publishers Weekly The eighth annual NYC Teen Author Festival, organized by David Levithan with help from Gretchen Kolderup of New York Public Library, featured events throughout the week of March 15-23. Several authors participated, and shared photos from the event ...
The Guardian
Pretties by Scott Westerfeld - review The Guardian Tally Youngblood is a Pretty. In her dystopian sci-fi world, when an Ugly (normal-looking human) turns sixteen, they get a life-changing operation to turn them into a pretty. Pretties are more than pretty. They are jaw-droppingly beautiful. They can ...
Scott Westerfeld on writing his novel-within-a-YA-novel 'Afterworlds' Los Angeles Times Darcy Patel, the protagonist of Scott Westerfeld's ?Afterworlds? (Simon Pulse: 640 pp., $19.99, age 14 and up) writes a novel at 17 during NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) that lands her a two-book contract. But it comes with unforeseen ... et plus encore »